PLEASE REGISTER TO POST. Also, be sure to visit the main website www.tedgreene.com

**************************************************************************************
Buy NOW on Amazon
My Life with The Chord Chemist
A Memoir of Ted Greene, Apotheosis of Solo Guitar
Available at amazon.com

*Check it out!!!

YOUR SUPPORT MAKES A DIFFERENCE
Your contributions keep the site healthy and growing

More information HERE

Official Ted Greene Archives Blog

Ted Greene Archives on YouTube

Join Ted on FACEBOOK

NEW! Follow on TWITTER

..:: The Ted Greene Forums ::..
Register Latest Topics

Author   Comment   Page 5 of 5     «   Prev   2   3   4   5
TLerch

Reply with quote  #61 
Welcome to the New Guys, the more the merrier. enjoy all of the incredible material available here.
all the best
 Tim
krishabang

Reply with quote  #62 

Hello everybody!

I've been using this site as a source of inspiration for a few years now already. I mostly just lurk around here, but I've got to say that I really appreciate all your contributions. There's enough studying material here to last a few lifetimes! [smile]

Here's my attempt at Ted's arrangement of "The Girl With The Flaxen Hair" 

PaulV

Reply with quote  #63 
Beautiful, Christian!
You got a great tone, time, touch, and taste - the 4 T's!
Hope you can share more in the future.

Reply with quote  #64 
Excellent krishabang. Impressionism, pre-first World War, timeless beauty. I think Debussy would have been delighted with Ted's arrangement!
DaveAnno

Reply with quote  #65 
Sounds good with the dropped tuning, nice!

Reply with quote  #66