PLEASE REGISTER TO POST. Also, be sure to visit the main website www.tedgreene.com

**************************************************************************************
Buy NOW on Amazon
My Life with The Chord Chemist
A Memoir of Ted Greene, Apotheosis of Solo Guitar
Available at amazon.com

*Check it out!!!

YOUR SUPPORT MAKES A DIFFERENCE
Your contributions keep the site healthy and growing

More information HERE

Official Ted Greene Archives Blog

Ted Greene Archives on YouTube

Join Ted on FACEBOOK

NEW! Follow on TWITTER

..:: The Ted Greene Forums ::..
Register Latest Topics

Author   Comment   Page 4 of 5      Prev   1   2   3   4   5   Next
Marcoszarevich

Reply with quote  #46 
Hello everyone. My name is Marcos and I'm just an amateur musician (guitarist and drummer) from Madrid recently moved to Menorca. Thanks already for the wonderful stuff I,ve found in your forum. I've played drums for like twenty years now and began studying guitar a bit ago. Being a lover for baroque and jazz music I discovered Ted Greene some time ago and your forum just today! Abrazos from the MediterrĂ¡neo and please excuse any faults in my english.
PaulV

Reply with quote  #47 
Welcome, Marcos!
Glad to have you join our family of fans, friends, and students of Ted.  
I hope you discover what you're looking for in the Lessons, Audio, and Video sections, as well as make good use of the resources from the pool of knowledge and experience of other guitarists in our Forums.

Reply with quote  #48